Good Ole Southern Hello!

Boa noite from good Ole Katy, Texas!
Just wanting to let everyone know that I am back in Texas for what we think may be a couple of months!

Due to a few complications at the hospital in Brazil…
I have come home to have surgery on my right foot. During a minor surgery on my toe, it is thought that the anesthesia needle broke off and with in the 3 months time has moved from my toe to the middle of my foot. After a few months of waiting and a few x-rays later the doctor’s have decided that it’s best to receive the medical advice and attention of Doctor’s in the United States.

Soo after 6 months of being away from the States and a 20 hour flight process, I have gathered all of my favorite American junk food and will be eating my feeling for the next month’s 🙌🙆

-Sister Adelman

Leave a Reply

